Board of Directors

Board meetings are the first Friday of every month from 11:30 am to 1:00 pm at Rio Grande Co, 201 Santa Fe Dr, Denver, CO 80223.  Any member can attend the board meetings.  Click Here to View Calendar

President
Dean E Leschak
PPG Paints
e-mail: leschak@ppg.com

President-Elect

Michael R. Bensky
Hord Coplan Macht
e-mail: mbensky@hcm2.com

1st Vice President
Jeff Hamby
Cosentino
e-mail: the.jeffhamby@gmail.com

2nd Vice President
Michael R. Stoner
Knauf Insulation
e-mail: michael.stoner@knaufinsulation.com

Secretary
Elizabeth (Liz) L. O'Sullivan
e-mail: liz@lizosullivanarch.com

Treasurer
Michael Young
City and County of Denver
e-mail: michael.young@denvergov.org

Director
Mitch Denman
National Gypsum Company
e-mail: mitchdenman@nationalgypsum.com

Director
Rachel L. Grissop
Elsy Studios
e-mail: rachel@elsystudios.com

Director
Steve Kane
Steve Kane's Sales & Consulting
e-mail: skanesales@gmail.com

Director
Tom Marks
Stego Industries, LLC
e-mail: tommarks@stegoindustries.com

Certification & Academic Affairs Chair
Michael Young
City and County of Denver
e-mail: michael.young@denvergov.org

Membership Chair
David A. Bishton
Construction Rx, LLC
e-mail: dbishton@constructionrx.com

Educational Programs Chair
Andrew Caprio
e-mail: acaprio@tremcoinc.com

Educational Programs Chair
Jeff Scott Stickney
Smalley & Company
e-mail: j.stickney@smalleyandcompany.com

Technical Chair

Brian Palmateer
e-mail: bpalmateer@rmax.com

Construct Denver Chair
Steve Kane
Steve Kane's Sales & Consulting
e-mail: skanesales@gmail.com

Construct Denver Chair

Brian Palmateer
e-mail: bpalmateer@rmax.com

SCOPE Editor Chair
Dean E Leschak
PPG Paints
e-mail: leschak@ppg.com

Programs Chair

Michael R. Bensky
Hord Coplan Macht
e-mail: mbensky@hcm2.com

Social Media Chair
Garrett Easton
e-mail: geaston@hufcor.com

Social Media Chair
Elizabeth (Liz) L. O'Sullivan
e-mail: liz@lizosullivanarch.com

Social Media Chair

Brian Palmateer
e-mail: bpalmateer@rmax.com

Table Tops Chair
Tom Marks
Stego Industries, LLC
e-mail: tommarks@stegoindustries.com

Fellowship Chair
Elizabeth (Liz) L. O'Sullivan
e-mail: liz@lizosullivanarch.com

Fellowship Chair
Michael Young
City and County of Denver
e-mail: michael.young@denvergov.org

Awards Chair
Elizabeth (Liz) L. O'Sullivan
e-mail: liz@lizosullivanarch.com

Awards Chair
Michael Young
City and County of Denver
e-mail: michael.young@denvergov.org

Golf Tournament Chair
Steve Kane
Steve Kane's Sales & Consulting
e-mail: skanesales@gmail.com

Golf Tournament Chair
Tom Marks
Stego Industries, LLC
e-mail: tommarks@stegoindustries.com

Audit/Budget Chair
Michael Young
City and County of Denver
e-mail: michael.young@denvergov.org

Historian/Archives Chair
David A. Bishton
Construction Rx, LLC
e-mail: dbishton@constructionrx.com

Nominating Chair

Michael R. Bensky
Hord Coplan Macht
e-mail: mbensky@hcm2.com

Liason Chair
Dean E Leschak
PPG Paints
e-mail: leschak@ppg.com

Plant Tours Chair
Morayma J. Salas
Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc
e-mail: msalas@cuningham.com


Morayma J. Salas
Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc
e-mail: msalas@cuningham.com

Executive Secretary
Michelle Duran
MCD Executive Services, LLC
e-mail: mdurancsi@outlook.com