Board of Directors

President

Chad Nibbe
Specified Construction Materials
e-mail: cn@chadnibbe.com

President-Elect
Dean E Leschak
PPG Paints
e-mail: leschak@ppg.com

1st Vice President
Michael R. Bensky
Hord Coplan Macht
e-mail: mbensky@hcm2.com

2nd Vice President
Jeff Hamby
Cosentino
e-mail: the.jeffhamby@gmail.com

Secretary
Elizabeth (Liz) L. O'Sullivan
Liz O'Sullivan Architecture, LLC
e-mail: liz@lizosullivanarch.com

Treasurer
Michael Young
City and County of Denver
e-mail: michael.young@denvergov.org

Immediate Past President
Jeff Scott Stickney
Smalley & Company
e-mail: j.stickney@smalleyandcompany.com

Director
David A. Bishton
Construction Rx, LLC
e-mail: dbishton@constructionrx.com

Director
Steve Kane
Steve Kane's Sales & Consulting
e-mail: skanesales@gmail.com

Director
Tom Marks
Stego Industries, LLC
e-mail: tommarks@stegoindustries.com

Director
Michael R. Stoner
Knauf Insulation
e-mail: michael.stoner@knaufinsulation.com

Certification & Academic Affairs Chair
Michael Young
City and County of Denver
e-mail: michael.young@denvergov.org

Membership Chair
Mitch Denman
National Gypsum Company
e-mail: mitchdenman@nationalgypsum.com

Construct Denver Chair

Chad Nibbe
Specified Construction Materials
e-mail: cn@chadnibbe.com

SCOPE Editor Chair
Dean E Leschak
PPG Paints
e-mail: leschak@ppg.com

Programs Chair
Michael R. Bensky
Hord Coplan Macht
e-mail: mbensky@hcm2.com

Social Media Chair
Elizabeth (Liz) L. O'Sullivan
Liz O'Sullivan Architecture, LLC
e-mail: liz@lizosullivanarch.com

Table Tops Chair
Tom Marks
Stego Industries, LLC
e-mail: tommarks@stegoindustries.com

Webmaster Chair
David A. Bishton
Construction Rx, LLC
e-mail: dbishton@constructionrx.com

Fellowship Chair
Elizabeth (Liz) L. O'Sullivan
Liz O'Sullivan Architecture, LLC
e-mail: liz@lizosullivanarch.com

Fellowship Chair
Michael Young
City and County of Denver
e-mail: michael.young@denvergov.org

Awards Chair
Michael Young
City and County of Denver
e-mail: michael.young@denvergov.org

Golf Tournament Chair
Steve Kane
Steve Kane's Sales & Consulting
e-mail: skanesales@gmail.com

Golf Tournament Chair
Tom Marks
Stego Industries, LLC
e-mail: tommarks@stegoindustries.com

Audit/Budget Chair
Michael Young
City and County of Denver
e-mail: michael.young@denvergov.org

Historian/Archives Chair
David A. Bishton
Construction Rx, LLC
e-mail: dbishton@constructionrx.com

Nominating Chair
Dean E Leschak
PPG Paints
e-mail: leschak@ppg.com

Marketing Chair

Chad Nibbe
Specified Construction Materials
e-mail: cn@chadnibbe.com

Plant Tours Chair
Morayma J. Salas
Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc
e-mail: msalas@cuningham.com

Executive Secretary
Michelle Duran
MCD Executive Services, LLC
e-mail: mdurancsi@outlook.com